Wilfried Grunendahl

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Tecklenburg

grunendahl@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Annegret Raffel

1. Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Saerbeck

raffel@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Karl Kösters

2. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Rheine

koesters@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Detlev Viefhues

3. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Steinfurt

viefhues@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Johannes Machill

Geschäftsführer

Rheine

machill@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Sandra Lütke-Bohmert

Schriftführerin / Presse

Hörstel

luetke-bohmert@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Simone Berkmann

Beisitzerin

Rheine

berkmann@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Heike Cizelsky

Beisitzerin

Westerkappeln

cizelsky@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Robert Everwand

Beisitzer

Hörstel

everwand@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Finke

Beisitzer

Lotte

finke@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Jost Laumann

Beisitzer

Emsdetten

jost.laumann@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Dieter Simon

Beisitzer

Rheine

simon@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

Gisela Köster

1. Stellvertretende Landrätin

Ibbenbüren

koester@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de

gewählt: 30. Oktober 2020