(gewählt am 06.12.2019)

Vorsitzender:

Henning Jaske, Saerbeck
E-Mail: jaske@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Stellvertreter:

Alex Brink, Emsdetten
E-Mail: brink@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Cliff Odum, Steinfurt
E-Mail: odum@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Philip Schönfeld, Ibbenbüren
E-Mail: schoenfeld@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Schriftführer:

Tobias Rennemeier, Rheine
E-Mail: rennemeier@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Stellv. Schriftführer:

Jonas Wagner, Lengerich
E-Mail: wagner@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Beisitzer:

Diana Asani, Steinfurt
E-Mail: asani@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AsaniDiana

Til Beckers, Rheine
E-Mail: beckers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Marcel Cordes, Laer
E-Mail: cordes@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Maren Dömer, Saerbeck
E-Mail: doemer@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Katharina Lublinski, Ibbenbüren
E-Mail: lublinski@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kevin Raffelsiefer, Emsdetten
E-Mail: raffelsiefer@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Julius Scheidgen, Münster
E-Mail: scheidgen@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Thomas Schwaf, Emsdetten
E-Mail: schwaf@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Alexander Völler, Mettingen
E-Mail: voeller@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Jarno Wagner, Lengerich
E-Mail: jarno.wagner@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Lukas Wermeyer, Ibbenbüren
E-Mail: wermeyer@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Hennes Westermann, Altenberge
E-Mail: westermann@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:

Minister Karl-Josef Laumann, Hörstel-Riesenbeck
E-Mail: karl-josef.laumann@mags.nrw.de
Home: www.karl-josef-laumann.de

Kooptierte (24.01.2018)

JU Landesvorstand:

Carolin Westers, Emsdetten
E-Mail: westers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

JU Bezirksvorstand:

Diana Asani, Steinfurt
(siehe Beisitzerin)

Frederik Bosse, Emsdetten
E-Mail: bosse@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Eike Brinkhaus, Greven
E-Mail: brinkhaus@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Julian Meinert, Emsdetten
E-Mail: meinert@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Philip Schönfeld, Ibbenbüren
(siehe Stellv. Vorsitzender)

Kreisvorstand CDU:

Eriks Essmann, Emsdetten
essmann@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Felix Holling, Hopsten
E-Mail: holling@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Nicole Moers, Emsdetten
E-Mail: moers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Lukas Münstermann, Ibbenbüren
E-Mail: muenstermann@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Tobias Rennemeier, Rheine
E-Mail: rennemeier@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Tim Soller, Nordwalde
E-Mail: soller@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer:

Johannes Machill, Ochtrup
E-Mail: info@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de