(gewählt am 18.11.2017)

Vorsitzender:

Henning Jaske, Saerbeck
E-Mail: jaske@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Stellvertreter:

(Koordination Medien / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)
Fin Brockfeld, Greven
E-Mail: brockfeld@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

(Neumitgliederbeauftragter)
Erik Eßmann, Emsdetten
E-Mail: essmann@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

(Geschäftsführer)
Johannes Jansing, Hörstel-Riesenbeck
E-Mail: jansing@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Schriftführer:

Tobias Rennemeier, Rheine
E-Mail: rennemeier@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Stellv. Schriftführer:

Jonas Wagner, Lengerich
E-Mail: wagner@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Beauftragter für Print Medien

Dominik Hoge, Tecklenburg
E-Mail: hoge@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Beauftragter für Digitales

Cliff Odum, Steinfurt
E-Mail: odum@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Beisitzer:

Diana Asani, Steinfurt
E-Mail: asani@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AsaniDiana

Til Beckers, Rheine
E-Mail: beckers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Eike Brinkhaus, Greven
E-Mail: brinkhaus@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Maren Dömer, Saerbeck
E-Mail: doemer@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Christian Freude, Tecklenburg
E-Mail: freude@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Sarah Köstring, Altenberge

Julian Meinert, Emsdetten
E-Mail: meinert@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Christian Merkel, Laer
E-Mail: merkel@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kevin Raffelsiefer, Emsdetten
E-Mail: raffelsiefer@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Yessica Rode, Ibbenbüren
E-Mail: rode@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Lena Roggenland, Lengerich
E-Mail: roggenland@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Julius Scheidgen, Münster
E-Mail: scheidgen@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Julia Schlinge, Emsdetten
E-Mail: schlinge@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Thomas Schwaf, Emsdetten
E-Mail: schwaf@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Johannes Oelgemöller, Recke
E-Mail: oelgemoeller@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:

Minister Karl-Josef Laumann, Hörstel-Riesenbeck
E-Mail: karl-josef.laumann@mags.nrw.de
Home: www.karl-josef-laumann.de

Kooptierte (24.01.2018)

JU Landesvorstand:

Carolin Westers, Emsdetten
E-Mail: westers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

JU Bezirksvorstand:

Frederik Bosse, Emsdetten
E-Mail: bosse@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Florian Bücker, Saerbeck
E-Mail: buecker@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Henrik Mader, Steinfurt
E-Mail: mader@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Carolin Westers, Emsdetten
E-Mail: westers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kreistagsfraktion:

Michael Martschinke, Greven
E-Mail: martschinke@cdu-greven.de

Kreisvorstand CDU:

Florian Bücker, (siehe Bezirksvorstandsmitglied)

Stefan Grawe, Altenberge
E-Mail: stefan.grawe@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Felix Holling, Hopsten
E-Mail: holling@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Johannes Jansing (siehe Stellv. Vorsitzender)

Nicole Moers, Emsdetten
E-Mail: moers@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Tim Soller, Nordwalde
E-Mail: soller@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Bezirksvorstand CDU:

Robert Everwand, Hörstel-Riesenbeck
E-Mail: everwand@ju-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer:

Johannes Machill, Ochtrup
E-Mail: info@cdu-kreis-steinfurt.de